DODDINGTON PARISH COUNCIL – Meets every second Wednesday in the month at The Church Rooms, New Street at 7pm. The first 15 minutes of each meeting are reserved for parishioners to ask questions of the Parish Councillors. If you live in Doddington Parish, do come along to the meetings, you will be most welcome.


Ruth Hufton, Millfield Lodge, High St, Doddington, PE15 0TH Tel: 01354 740323 email:

Bill Whittaker, 21 High St, Doddington, PE15 0TF Tel: 01354 740333 email:


Geoffrey Collett, 11a, Benwick Road, Doddington, PE15 0TG Tel: 07860385679. email:

Ian Gowler, Grove House, 22 Primrose Hill, Doddington, PE15 0SU Tel: 01354 667005 email:

Andrea Harrison, 1, Chestnut Close, Doddington PE15 0FL Tel: 07766658701 email:

Pat Jolley, 25 High Street, Doddington, PE15 0TF Tel: 01354 740396 email:

Ray Mason, 7 Newgate Street, Doddington, PE15 0SR Tel: 01354 740475 email:

Jason Shepherd, 37 Bevills Close, Doddington, PE15 0TT Tel: 07980795398 email:

John Welcher, Washbrook Farm, Benwick Road, Doddington, PE15 0TY Tel: 01354 740442

Roger Wilkin, 24B School Lane, Manea, PE15 0JN Tel: 01354 680892 email:

CAMBRIDGESHIRE CC  and FENLAND DISTRICT COUNCILLOR:  David Connor, Tel: 01354 462690  Mobile: 07711752773 email:
FENLAND DC COUNCILLOR: Maureen Davis, 5b March Road, Wimblington, PE15 0RN Tel: 01354 741894  Mobile 07988982200

Parish Council Sub-Committee Representatives:-

Street Lighting                       Cllrs Jolley and Whittaker

Planning                                   Cllrs Gowler, Shepherd and Collett

Parish Charity                         Cllrs Welcher and Hufton

Risk Assessment                     All

Abbey Rec Ground                  Cllrs Whittaker and Hufton

Flag                                             Cllr Welcher

Clock                                          Cllrs Mason and Shepherd

Website                                      Cllr Harrison

Village Maintenance              Cllrs Hufton and Whittaker

Cemetery                                  Cllrs Mason, Gowler, Welcher, Harrison and Collett

Parish Council liaison on related committees:

Burnthouse Farm Windfarm Fund: Cllr Hufton

Ransonmoor Community Fund: Cllr Whittaker